HASSRA CINEMA SOCIETY COMPETITION WINNERS

Congratulations to all our winners who won a pair of cinema tickets of there choice.

Chloe Wilcox	Balraj Johal
Chris Panayiotou	Chris Perry
Fiona Williams	Diane Blythe
Agata Linnett	Lynne Hotchkies
Chris Perry	Keith Payne
Simon King	Stephen Killeen
Carol Kennedy	Emma Harvey
Karen Green	Kathryn Lees
Julie Young	Norma Lewis
Cathy Leatherdale	David Willis
Geoff Stoner	James Anderton
Catherine McDade	Bharat Pankhania
Linda Tatters	Sharon Finan
Francis Stradling-Monaghan	Emma Curtis
Teresa Lisney	Neil Thrush

Look out for even more Competitions and chances to win!