HASSRA Easter Celebration Hamper Competition

Congratulations to the winners of the Easter Celebration Hamper supplied by The Cornish Hamper Store

Mr Ian Reed	Mrs Raine Andrews	Miss KE Rowlands
Mrs Debra Stuart	Mrs Julie Park	Mrs Nicola Foley
Miss Sarah Bristow	Mr RR Mclaren	Mrs Elizabeth
		Henaughen
Miss Mary Dickson	Mrs Gill Grimshaw	Mr Matthew
		Devinnett
Mrs Sharon	Mrs Gail Dunston	Miss Elsie Fyfe
Hughes		
Mrs Linda Donaghy	Mr Martin	Mrs Gail Gardner
	Dransfield	
Miss Joan Mitchell	Mr Neil Dunster	Mr Colin Bell
Mrs Debra Pyatt	Mrs Brenda	Mrs Susan Maxwell
	O'Hanlon	
Mrs Kathleen Nunn	Mrs MZ Smith	Mr Jitendra Mistry
Mr Guy Archdale	Mrs Carol Lovelock	Mrs Jennifer
		Heaven