HASSRA Coronation Competition

Congratulations to all our winners in our Virgin Wines Coronation competition

Mr Stuart Turley
Ms Heather Hylton
Mrs Tara Hossack
Mr James Marston
Mrs Gillian Barnard
Mr Krishna Barot
Mrs Amanda Fairless
Mrs Kayleigh Reilly
Mrs Deborah Tokaryk
Mrs Valerie Crook
Mrs Marie Baker

Mrs Jayne Rosemary
Houghton
Ms Kerry Mulraney
Mrs Siobhan Mawdsley
Ms Christine Munden
Mrs Wendy Burn
Mr Iain Parkin
Mr KE North
Miss Daisy Aldous
Mrs Lynne Sadler
Mrs Danielle Jones

Look out for more chances to win!