## HASSRA Easter Hamper Competition Congratulations to all our winners in our Fortnum & Mason Easter Hamper competition

Miss Jennifer Peggs
Mr Peter Campbell
Mrs C Cox
Mr Neil Nelson
Ms Deborah McDowell
Ms Jennifer Wolton
Mr Steve Robinson
Mr Grant Loknes
Mr Matthew Stevens
Mr Andrew Hodgson

Miss Claire Lane
Mrs Michaela Rush
Mr Chris Panayiotou
Mrs Susan Madden
Mrs Sandra Allin
Miss Judith Ryan
Ms Fionnuala Mulligan
Mrs Mandy Kay
Mrs Sharon Hampson
Mr Robert Wilson

Look out for even more chances to win!