## HASSRA 20k cash giveaway competition winners

## Congratulations to the winners of the 20k Summer cash giveaway.

Mrs DEBORAH FAWCETT	East Midlands
Ms MICAELA EVANS	London
Miss Morag Torpey	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mrs JACQUELINE THOMAS	Wales
Mrs Lynn Shilton	West Midlands
Miss JULIE PROUD	Wales
Miss Lauren Beare	South West
Mr James Owen	North West
Mrs CARON SHARMAN	South West
Miss Natalie Peacock	North East
Mr STEVEN CLAWLEY	North West
Mrs ANGELA LAMOND	Scotland
Mr DUNCAN DEAVILLE	East Midlands
Miss Francesca Evans	Wales
Miss Louise Murley	North East
Mrs MARGARET CAREY	Yorkshire and the Humber
Miss LISA MCCRORY	Scotland
Miss CHRISTINE FORMAN	North West
Mr Sean Gregory	Yorkshire and the Humber
Miss Chloe Thompson	Fylde
Mrs EMMA HOPWOOD	Fylde
Ms LUCY WATSON	Scotland
Mrs Clare Hutchings	East of England
Mrs LEE LAURIE	Scotland
Mrs Dawn Derby	North East
Ms ANGELA RUSSELL	North East
Mr Keith Groves	North East
Ms C ALDRIDGE	West Midlands
Mrs JACQUELINE BRITLAND	West Midlands
Mrs KATHRYN BURNS	East of England
Mrs LAURA MURPHY	Scotland
Miss Christine Haynes	North West
Mr Paul Shaw	East Midlands
Mr Richard Harrey	West Midlands
Mrs SE MARSHALL	South East
Mrs Shireen Atkinson	West Midlands

Mrs KATHLEEN DONOHUE	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mrs Nicola Williams	Wales
Mrs JULIE ANTOLIN	Wales
Mr Abel Longwe	Scotland
Mr Nikhil Patel	East of England
Miss Jaynah Culbert	Scotland
Miss Kelly JONES	Wales
Mr AD DICKINSON	Fylde
Mrs KAY BERRY	North West
Mr KW BARNES	Scotland
Mrs Heather Lassiter	South East
Mrs KD HINCHLIFFE	Yorkshire and the Humber
Miss Allison Sherry	North East
Mrs Stef Preece	Wales
Mrs JESSIE HEFFORD	South West
Mrs JOANNE TEEDER	North East
Miss MICHELLE MCHUGH	Scotland
Mrs SUSAN BURNETT	North West
Mrs LORRAINE PARKIN	North East
Mrs ALEXANDRA SMITH	South West
Miss Rubab Bukhari	North West
Mr Luke Jones	Wales
Mr MARK WATSON	North East
Miss Keira Kane	East of England
Miss JACQUELYN TURNBULL	North East
Mr Colin Bannon	South East
Miss Catherine Armstrong	London
Miss Sheriah Harrison	Wales
Mrs ROANNA REYNOLDS	Wales
Mr Neil Holt	Fylde
Mrs Karen Harrison	North East
Mrs Andrea Green	South East
Miss Coral Williamson	North East
Mrs CHRISTINA ALE	London
Miss Stephanie Owens	North West
Mr RICHARD CALLANAN	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mr Gareth Stott	North East
Mr JASON SHARMA	North East
Mr DARREN MOREY	West Midlands
Mrs MARY GROTH	South East
Mr Joseph Weaver	South West
Miss AMBREEN ALIZAI	North West
Miss CATHERINE HEGARTY	London

Mr Mohammed Aminul Hoque	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mrs Jennifer Mould	Fylde
Mr Geraint Evans	Wales
Mr Suleman Kasu	East Midlands
Mrs KAREN ROLLINGS	East of England
Mrs KARENA COLLINS	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mr ANDREW CHAFFER	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mr MOHIUDDIN AHAMMED	West Midlands
Mr MICHAEL BAKER	West Midlands
Mrs SIAN ROBERTS	Wales
Mrs Heather Herbert	North East
Miss Shannon Brooks	South East
Ms MING Liu	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mr DUNCAN Hall	Yorkshire and the Humber
Miss Susan Griffiths	Fylde
Mrs KIRSTY SCANLAN	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mr Nathan Green	East Midlands
Mrs JANE BROCKWELL	East Midlands
Mr Muhammad Iqbal	Wales
Mr Feleti Tupou	North East
Mrs KE HOUGHTON	Fylde