

Zoe Griffith and Harj Nandhra – Winner David Trelford



Angela Burns, Paul O'Donovan, Paula Burman and Sarah Grey and Winner Kerry King



Simon Jowitt and Winner Jaime Sim



Felicia Ogunnowo, Liz Rowland, Tracy May and Winner Sarah Dean



Winner Nicolla MacDonald



Jane Rimmer and Winner David Fletcher



Winner John Dunnachie



Donna Hack, Phil Palmer, Stephen Huntley, Tina Eatwell, Tristan Court and Winner Julie Malins Saunders



Adrian Brewer, Di Grossey, Jenny Norman, Keith Newberry, Louise Doherty, Mark Rowe, Sarah Stodgell, Tara Thomas, Tyler King, Stephen Huntley and Winner Gavin Jackson



Ben Coombes, Helen Boyce, Hollie Riste, Peter Maidment, Jenna Williams, Jeremy Thomas, Louise Foward, Louise Diamond, Lynne Evans, Lynne Thomas, Martin Sinfield, Michelle Hobbs, Rachel Stephens, Rob Frame, Tammy Glenister and Winner Jenny Ford



Daisy Khera, HASSRA Coventry, Jo Jones, Lorraine Hughes, Sonia Wright and Winner Louise Speck



Christine Reveler, Karen Sinden, Lindsey South, Peter Hall, Sarah Wishart and Winner Simon Jarrold