HASSRA 25k cash giveaway competition winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 25k Summer cash giveaway

Miss Chloe Knights	East of England
Mrs Sonia Brindley	West Midlands
Mrs JACQUELINE OXNARD	North East
Miss Kathryn Lees	West Midlands
Miss HAYLEY MORAN	North East
Mr Michael Watson	South East
Mrs SHAMIM AMJAD	East of England
Mr Kenneth MacAulay	Scotland
Mr MAREK HUDDLESTON	North West
Mrs Evelyn Dixon	North East
	Yorkshire and the
Mr RICHARD BUTTERWORTH	Humber
Ms Sanghmitra Pandit	North West
	Yorkshire and the
Mr NICHOLAS YOUNG	Humber
Mrs Kimberley Burton	Yorkshire and the Humber
Mrs MARIA SUTTIE	Scotland
Miss Kimberley Bailey	North East
Miss Alison Mitchell	North East
Mrs Shivaun Pendlebury	Fylde
Mr Kumar Gauray	London
Miss Klaudia Buczko	South East
Mrs DAWN GROVES	South East
	Yorkshire and the
Mrs LISA ADAMS	Humber
Miss Tracey Bays	North East
Ms Kathleen Williams-	
Harrison	East Midlands
Mars In all or Consti	Yorkshire and the
Mrs Janine Scott	Humber
Mr Chris Waterhouse	Yorkshire and the Humber
Ms SHARRON WALKER	North West
Mrs ELIZABETH LEVER	Wales
Ms Sonia Chopra	West Midlands
Mrs EIRIAN JONES	Wales
Miss Alyson Gibson	North East
Mr DAVID BARKER	North East
IVII DAVID DARKER	HOI CII EUSC

Miss Deborah Morton	North East
Mrs DIANE CHILDS	North East
Mr Russell NAYLOR	Wales
Miss Barbara Jaskulska	East of England
Miss MOIRA SMULLEN	North West
Mr JAMES CRAWSHAW	North West
Mr PAUL TALLANT	North East
Mrs Natalie Robson	North West
Mrs Julie Anderson	North East
Mrs TRACY MILLER	South East
Mr Matthew Foxley	West Midlands
Miss Deborah Anne Gardner	North East
Miss RACHEL FROST	East Midlands
Mrs KIMBERLEY CROOK	North West
IVIIS KIIVIDENEET CROOK	Yorkshire and the
Miss SUSAN O'HARE	Humber
Mrs ELAINE JUDGE	North West
Mrs CHRISTINE IRELAND	West Midlands
Mrs EG WEBB	South West
Ms GITA PATEL	North West
Mrs ANNE WEBB	South West
Mr MD BOX	West Midlands
Mrs C CAIN	South West
Mr DAVID TORRINGTON	South West
Mrs AMANDA ARMER	Fylde
Mrs Angela Johnson	North East
Ms Helen Pygall	North East
Mrs Debra Colosimo	South West
Mrs LINDA FENWICK	East of England
Miss Bethany Jennings	North East
Mrs SUSAN MCKAY	South East
Mr LEE EDWARDS	Wales
Ms Amanda Russell	East Midlands
Mrs Lucy Miller	North East
Mrs GAIL WALL	North East
	Yorkshire and the
Mr STEPHEN HOOLE	Humber
Mrs Donna Garbutt	East of England
Mrs Tracey Collinson	West Midlands
Miss Zoe Maltman	North East
Mrs Robyn Wilson	North East
Mrs Danielle Pearce	South West
Mrs LORNA PORTER	North East

Mrs Helen Henwood	South West
Miss JOANNE SCARR	North East
Mrs Jennifer Monaghan	North West
Mr MARK TAYLOR	Wales
Mrs SARAH AKERS	East Midlands
Ms Georgina French	South West
Miss REKHA DAVI	West Midlands
Mrs KAREN MATSON	North East
Mrs SARAH ATKINS	South East
Mr Jeremy PEPPER	East of England
	Yorkshire and the
Mr GUY ARCHDALE	Humber
Mrs Wendy Maher	North West
Mrs Sacha Bagnall-Evans	West Midlands
Mr Alastair Ogilvie	Scotland
Mr SEAN GREENING	West Midlands
Ms Lauren Queen	Scotland
Mrs C LOFTUS	East Midlands
Mrs FELICIA WEBB	West Midlands
Mr Muhammed Patel	North West
Ms MELANIE GREEN	North West
Mrs Emma Taylor	North East
	Yorkshire and the
Mrs ELIZABETH PEDDIE	Humber
	Yorkshire and the
Miss LUCY ASHTON	Humber
Mr Steven Brock	South West
Mrs ELIZABETH BAPTIE	South West
Mrs Suzanne Lyon	Scotland
Miss SI DI MASCIO	Scotland