Club BoM Buddies

Club

Name of your Buddy Contact Details for Buddy
Basildon & Canvey Paula Burman

PAULA.BURMAN@DWP.GOV.UK

Bedford Vicky Mummery

VICTORIA.MUMMERY@DWP.GOV.UK

Braintree

Emma Scott

EMMA.SCOTT4@DWP.GOV.UK
Bury St Edmunds

Ken Smart

KENNETH.SMART@DWP.GOV.UK
Cambridge & Ely Vicky Mummery

VICTORIA.MUMMERY@DWP.GOV.UK

Chelmsford Sarah Grey

SARAH.GREY@DWP.GOV.UK

Clacton & Harwich

Emma Scott

EMMA.SCOTT4@DWP.GOV.UK
Colchester

Emma Scott

EMMA.SCOTT4@DWP.GOV.UK
Grays & Brentwood Sarah Grey

SARAH.GREY@DWP.GOV.UK

Great Yarmouth Vicy Mummery

VICTORIA.MUMMERY@DWP.GOV.UK

Harlow Sarah Grey

SARAH.GREY@DWP.GOV.UK

Hertford Andrew Marzolini/Lynn Bowman

HASSRA.EASTOFENGLAND@DWP.GOV.UK

Ipswich

Michelle Hodds

MICHELLE.HODDS@DWP.GOV.UK
Loughton

Paula Burman

PAULA.BURMAN@DWP.GOV.UK
Lowestoft

Michelle Hodds

MICHELLE.HODDS@DWP.GOV.UK
Luton

Lloyd Stapleton

LLOYD.STAPLETON@DWP.GOV.UK
Norwich BDC Baltic House

Catherine Munns

CATHERINE.MUNNS1@DWP.GOV.UK
Norwich Kiln House

Catherine Munns

CATHERINE.MUNNS1@DWP.GOV.UK
Peterborough Vicky Mummery

VICTORIA.MUMMERY@DWP.GOV.UK

Rayleigh Sarah Grey

SARAH.GREY@DWP.GOV.UK

Southend on Sea

Paula Burman

PAULA.BURMAN@DWP.GOV.UK
Stevenage Andrew Marzolini/Lynn Bowman

HASSRA.EASTOFENGLAND@DWP.GOV.UK

Waltham Cross

Lloyd Stapleton

LLOYD.STAPLETON@DWP.GOV.UK
Watford

Lloyd Stapleton

LLOYD.STAPLETON@DWP.GOV.UK
West Norfolk

Ken Smart

KENNETH.SMART@DWP.GOV.UK
Witham Sarah Grey

SARAH.GREY@DWP.GOV.UK