HASSRA Live

EoE Clubs & Contact Details

Name Of Club Chairperson Secretary Treasurer Sponsor Contact Details
Basildon Paula Burman Kevin Coulson Sue Anderson Jo Reilly hassra.dwpbasildonhassra@dwp.gov.uk
Bedford Gemma Dyke TBC Mandy Douglas Alison Router No club e-mail
Braintree Chris Swain Kirsty Steel Candice Vince Lisa Shibley BRAINTREEJOBCENTRE.BRAINTREEHASSRA@DWP.GOV.UK
Bury St Edmunds Gary Clasby Lucy Stafford Peter Carter /Paul Gisbey Stephen Lankester No club e-mail
Cambridge Julie Fry Fiona Bolger Robert Vaughan Lisa Barraclough

HASSRA.CAMBRIDGEANDELY@DWP.GOV.UK

Chelmsford David Dean Kayleigh Todd Stacey Graves TBC chelmsford.hassra@dwp.gov.uk
Clacton Emma Scott Joanne Spence Karen Ware Eric Payne hassra.clactonandharwich@dwp.gov.uk
Colchester Danni Mitchell Darren Grove Kerry King Eric Payne

COLCHESTER.HASSRA@DWP.GOV.UK

Grays Ranjit (Raj) Dhillon Karon Venn Zak Khan TBC No club e-mail
Great Yarmouth Patrick Finney Michelle Hodds Andrew Watson Kate Perry greatyarmouthjobcentre.hassragreatyarmouth@dwp.gov.uk
Harlow Kelly Smith TBC Carolyn Weeks TBC No club e-mail
Hertford TBC Debbie Green Liz Thurlow Derek Cockerill No club e-mail
Ipswich Philip Carter-Goodyear Lynda Buitenhuis Anne Challis Paul Gisbey ipswichjobcentre.jcpipswichhassra@dwp.gov.uk
Kings Lynn Peter Allen Rachel King Hayley Standen Pat Brodowski

HASSRA.KINGSLYNN@DWP.GOV.UK

Loughton Chris Keeley Danny Sauvary Rebecca Bines Dawn Fountain

loughtonjobcentre.hassra@dwp.gov.uk

Lowestoft Trudi Conner Carlene Hickin James Duthie Matthew Smith

LOWESTOFT.HASSRA@DWP.GOV.UK

Luton Hermina Etienne Lorraine Harmsworth Claire Mann Angela Roberts lutonjcp.hassra@dwp.gov.uk
Norwich BDC (Baltic) TBC Lorraine Brown Lorraine Hoban Jo Steward NORWICH.HASSRA@DWP.GOV.UK
Norwich JCP (Kiln) Carol Goodbody Mark Bushell Catherine Munns Alison Fearns & Chris Knights hassra.centralnorfolk@dwp.gov.uk
Peterborough Clare Middleton Julie Stachiw Donna Augustine Carla Buey

peterborough.hassra@dwp.gov.uk

Rayleigh Sarah Grey Caroline Kempston Judy Castle TBC No club e-mail
Southend Warren Gardner Justyna Robin Debbie Ballard TBC

hassra.southend@dwp.gov.uk

St Albans TBC Moe Winn Sue Hillman TBC No club e-mail
Stevenage Jo Finlayson Marya Parrott Steve Ferris Mandy Watson No club e-mail
Waltham Cross Lena Brooks Kim Mawson Debbie Hall Derek Cockerill

Walthamcross.Hassra@dwp.gov.uk

Watford Lloyd Stapleton Silvia Tagliani Vipa Shah Hash Nathwani

HASSRA­WATFORD.­BWOOD-HEMEL@­DWP.­GOV.­UK

Witham Angelique Hartigan Linda Smith-Evans Martina O'Carroll Amanda Creasey WITHAMJOBCENTRE.WITHAMHASSRA@DWP.GOV.UK