Activity Organisers

Contact

E-Mail Address

Badminton

Kevin Stangoe

kevin.stangoe@dwp.gov.uk

Chess

Andrew Watson

andrew.watson3@dwp.gov.uk

Golf

Robert Ayre

Ayreshot@gmail.com

Ladies 5 A Side Football

Natasha Savory

natasha.savory@dwp.gov.uk

Men’s 5 A Side Football

Mark Sampson

mark.sampson@dwp.gov.uk

Netball

Gemma Weaver

gemma.weaver@dwp.gov.uk

Mixed Rounders

Jay Pollard

jason.pollard@dwp.gov.uk

Squash

Vacant

Tennis

Vacant

Art

Vacant

Photography

Vacant

Coarse Angling

Chris Knights

chris.knights@dwp.gov.uk

Darts

Jay Pollard

jason.pollard@dwp.gov.uk

Cribbage

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gov.uk

Drama

Vacant

General Knowledge Quiz

Neil Burton

neil.burton@dwp.gov.uk

Indoor Cricket

Michelle Hodds

MICHELLE.HODDS@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK

Mixed Touch Rugby

Jay Pollard

jason.pollard@dwp.gov.uk

Music

Vacant

Pool

Andrew Watson

andrew.watson3@dwp.gov.uk

Pop Quiz

Vacant

Snooker

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gov.uk

Ten Pin Bowling

Lynn Bowman

lynnbowman55@hotmail.co.uk

11 A Side Football

Vacant

Flat Green Bowls

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gov.uk

Crown Green Bowls

Vacant

Fly Fishing

Kevin Stangoe

kevin.stangoe@dwp.gov.uk

Archery

Vacant

Karting

Vacant

Sports Quiz

Ken Smart

ken.smart@dwp.gov.uk

Dance Workshop

Paula Burman

paula.burman@dwp.gov.uk

Pictionary

Vicky Mummery

victoria.mummery@dwp.gov.uk

Running

Vacant

Table Tennis

Mark Sampson

mark.sampson@dwp.gov.uk