Committee of Management

HASSRA Scotland is run by a Committee of Management (CoM), responsible for organising events throughout the year, organising the benefits we offer locally to members, helping clubs recruit members, and ensuring clubs get their rebate. The CoM is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), and is made up of colleagues from various clubs across Scotland.

The current CoM members are;

Chair George McLellan
Vice-Chair Jacky Sneddon
CoM Members Janice Anderson
Jim Aucott
Jimmy Blackwell
Michael Brady
Heather Cox
Elizabeth Coyle
Andy Graham
Allan Houston
Willie Hunter
Alan Irvine
Donna Macpherson
Evelyn Mcilhiney
David McIntyre
Sean Mulgrew
Scott Porter
Jackie Robertson
Michael Shields
Amanda Waugh