HASSRA Fylde Roll of Honour - Best Participant

HASSRA FYLDE Roll of Honour - Best Participant

The Ron Brierley Trophy - Contributor of the Year

This award is to recognise a member who has contributed a significant effort to HASSRA by taking

part in a variety of non-sporting events and activities and/or who has enabled, motivated or encouraged

others to get involved by their parti­cipa­tion or by organising events or other activities.

2015   Paul Whiteley

2016   Joanne Graham

2017   Joanne Graham

2018 Allan McNeil & Chris McDermott 

2019 Cheryl Fothergill

2020 Cheryl Fothergill