HASSRA Live

HASSRA NW: Activity Organisers

Below are contact details for lead organisers of activities on the HASSRA North West Calendar.

Activity

Contact

Contact Details

Angling (Coarse)

Richard Hunt

Griffin House

RICHARD.HUNT@DWP.GOV.UK 

Athletics

HASSRA NW Office

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Badminton

HASSRA NW Office

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Bowls (Flat/Crown)

Ian Burgess

Wallasey JCP

IAN.A.BURGESS@DWP.GOV.UK 

Clay Pigeon Shooting

HASSRA NW Office

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Darts

Adrian O’Brien

Warrington PC

ADRIAN.OBRIEN@DWP.GOV.UK 

Drama

Gordon Tierney

bigg24452@msn.com 

Fly Fishing

Ashley Robertson

07813 290731

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Football [Ladies]

Jess Beech

Birkenhead CSA

JESS.BEECH@DWP.GOV.UK 

Football [Men’s]

  • 5-a-Side
  • Masters
  • 11-a-Side

Brad Dermott

braddan.dermott@dwp.gov.uk 

Foot Golf

Brad Dermott

braddan.dermott@dwp.gov.uk 

General Knowledge Quiz

Andrew Kerin

Burnley BC

ANDREW.KERIN@DWP.GOV.UK 

Golf Organiser

Brad Dermott

braddan.dermott@dwp.gov.uk 

Golf Society

Ged Daly

GED.DALY@DWP.GOV.UK 

Karting

Dave Kennett

Rachel Bond

Bootle BC

DAVID.KENNETT@DWP.GOV.UK 

RACHEL.BOND1@DWP.GOV.UK 

Mixed Indoor Cricket

Steve Neary

Burnley PC

STEVEN.NEARY@DWP.GOV.UK 

Mixed Touch Rugby

HASSRA NW Office

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Music

Alayne Whitworth

Oldham BC

alayne.whitworth@dwp.gov.uk 

Netball

Sarah Taylor

Preston

Sarah.A.Taylor@dwp.gov.uk 

Pool & Snooker

Tony Southern

Liverpool ICE

tonysouthern@msn.com 

Pop Quiz

Neil Ferguson

St Helens BC

neil.c.ferguson@dwp.gov.uk 

Rounders

Rachel Bond

Bootle

RACHEL.BOND1@DWP.GOV.UK

Sea Boat Fishing

Ashley Robertson

07813 290731

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Sea Shore Fishing

Steve Ball

sball004@hotmail.co.uk

Sports Quiz

TBC

TBC

Squash

HASSRA NW Office

HASSRA.NW@dwp.gov.uk 

Table Tennis

Alan Turner

alanofthelane@yahoo.co.uk

Ten Pin Bowling

Kevin Merrill

Trafford Quays

DCTRAFFORD.HASSRA@DWP.GOV.UK 

Tennis

Ed Woodcock

Bolton BC

EDWIN.WOODCOCK@DWP.GOV.UK