HASSRA Scotland January Draw Winners


HASSRA Live is the new online offering from HASSRA, and to celebrate, we made our January FREE member draw a special one, with a prize fund of £5,000! To enter, all you had to do was activate your HASSRA Live account by 31st December 2019.


The winners have now been drawn - congratulations to everyone who won a prize.

Prize Name Office
£1,000 Susan Christie Inverness River House
£500 Derek Steell Springburn
£500 Helen Robinson Cambuslang,East Kilbride &Rutherglen [Cluster 3]
£250 Karen O'Kane Motherwell Pension Centre
£250 Isabella McCulloch Kirkcaldy CMG
£250 Alison Clark Springburn
£250 Christine McCoach Clydebank BDC
£100 Sara Mason Falkirk CMG
£100 Neil Moffat Drumchapel JC
£100 Jacqueline McGeary Dundee Contact Centre
£100 Richard Graham Greenock
£100 Mairi Grosart Kilmarnock
£100 Caroline Clark Glasgow East [Shettleston]
£100 Kevin McGroarty Greenock
£100 Rosalind Mckinnon Greenock
£100 Elaine Houston Springburn
£100 Thomas Noble Atlantic Quay
£100 Debbie West Kirkcaldy CMG
£100 Pauline COYLE Motherwell Pension Centre
£100 Graham Young Stirling & Alloa JCP
£100 David Welch Dumfries & Annan
£100 Morag Mackay Falkirk CMG
£50 Bill Eyles Dundee Pension Centre
£50 Susi Malcolm Dundee Pension Centre
£50 Lindsay Conkie Clydebank BDC
£50 James Kinney Atlantic Quay
£50 Stephenie Reid Aberdeen
£50 Catriona MacKenzie Oban
£50 Rani Bhowmick Atlantic Quay
£50 Courtney Tuff Falkirk CMG
£50 Kevin Simpson Kirkcaldy CMG
£50 Allister Watret Kilmarnock

And remember, if you still haven't activated your account, the sooner you do, the sooner you'll be in the draw for next month.

To submit a story, just email the HASSRA Scotland Webpage mailbox with details of what the story is about, and any photos you have.