HASSRA Live

Events

HASSRA Scotland organise a variety of sport and social events throughout the year. Check this page for the latest on any upcoming events.

For more information on HASSRA Scotland events, just email the HASSRA Scotland Events mailbox

Curling

HASSRA-Scotland-2019-Chess-Web
Date: Friday 8th November 2019 & Friday 7th February 2020
Location: Kinross Curling Club, Green Hotel, Kinross
Closing Date: Friday 4th October 2019
Apply: Entry now closed
Curling Poster

Sports Quiz

SportQuiz
Date: Friday 28th February 2020, 6:30pm
Location: Rhoderick Dhu, Waterloo St, Glasgow
Closing Date: Friday 21st February 2020
Apply: Click here for details
HASSRA-Scotland-2020-Sports-Quiz-Newsletter

Pool

Pool
Date: Friday 17th April 2020
Location: Player's Lounge, Falkirk
Closing Date: Friday 10th April 2020
Apply: Click here for details
HASSRA-Scotland-2020-Pool-Newsletter

Angling (Singles)

Angling
Date: Tuesday 5th May 2020
Location: Lake Of Menteith, Stirling­shire
Closing Date: Friday 24th April 2020
Apply: Click here for details
HASSRA-Scotland-2020-Angling-(Singles)-Poster

Men's 5-A-Side Football

Football
Date: Friday 8th May 2020
Location: Powerleague Townhead, Glasgow
Closing Date: Friday 17th April 2020
Apply: Click here for details
HASSRA-Scotland-2020-Men's-5-A-Side-Football-Newsletter

Drama

Drama
Date: Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th July 2020
Location: Warwick - July National Festival
Closing Date: Friday 24th April 2020
Apply: Click here for details
HASSRA-Scotland-2020-Drama-Poster

For more information on HASSRA Scotland events, just email the HASSRA Scotland Events mailbox

For comments/­issues/­suggestions on on the HASSRA Scotland intranet, just email the HASSRA Scotland webpage mailbox

 

Come back soon for updates on new events.