Finance Committee

The HASSRA Finance Committee comprises members of the HASSRA National Team and elected repre­sen­ta­tives. It usually meets at least at least once a year with other business conducted ad hoc as necessary.

The Committee is responsible for stewardship of the Association finances and the development of policies and procedures on all HASSRA’s financial affairs.

Finance Committee Members

Harvey Clarke Finance Director & FC Chairperson
Martin Gale Elected Member
Willie Hunter Elected Member
Dave Lees Co-opted Member & Member of the HASSRA National Team
Kevin McClorry Elected Member
Di Grossey Elected Member
Nicki Stowe Elected Member
Helena Whitehead Elected Member

For more information contact Harvey Clarke