HASSRA Live

Durham House

Welcome to Durham House HASSRA! 

We're a new site striking out on our own and working hard to bring all of our members the best of HASSRA. 

If you're a member of Durham House HASSRA and would like to book one of our Beamish passes you can find all of the information you need on this page.

You can contact us by emailing our general site HASSRA inbox here or you can contact one of our board members!

 Our board 

Chair

Elaine Bates

elaine.bates1@dwp.gov.uk

Deputy-Chair

Samantha Liddle

samantha.liddle@dwp.gov.uk

Treasurer

Lesley Currey

lesley.currey@dwp.gov.uk

Deputy Treasurer

Leanne Ross

leanne.ross@dwp.gov.uk

Secretary

Kendall Wilson

kendall.wilson@dwp.gov.uk

HASSRA

repre­sen­ta­tives

Ann Cook

ann.cook2@dwp.gov.uk

Claire Metcalfe

claire.metcalfe@dwp.gov.uk

Board members

Joanne Pocock
Paul Lamar
Martin Fairley