Executive Committee (EC)

The HASSRA Executive Committee (EC) comprises six members of the HASSRA National Team and two elected repre­sen­ta­tives. It is chaired by the National Operations Director, Craig Lewis, and usually meets four times per year.

The Committee has delegated authority from the National Board of Management to management and develop the national programme of national champi­on­ships and other events.

If you want to raise a specific issue with the Committee, please contact your Regional Board of Management or the HASSRA Commu­nica­tions and Marketing Team who will always be able to offer advice and guidance.

Executive Committee Meetings 2019

Dates to be confirmed

Executive Committee Members

Craig Lewis Executive Committee Chair
Dawn Crow HASSRA Head of Programme and Recruitment
Moz Baker HASSRA National Team
Ann Cook HASSRA National Team
Maggie Ritchie HASSRA National Team
Tina Street  HASSRA National Team
Simon Jowitt Elected Member
Denise Ward Elected Member
Della Tucker Co-opted Member