National Board of Management (BOM)

The HASSRA Board of Management is made up of elected repre­sen­ta­tives and national officers.

The Board decides how decisions of the Annual Conferences and day-to-day business should be taken forward. It usually meets five times a year and has specific respon­sibility for planning, strategy, corporate governance, policy and finance. The minutes of each meeting are published on the HASSRA web pages and copied to regional chair­persons.

If you want to raise a matter with the National Board you should do so via your Regional Board of Management or via the HASSRA Commu­nica­tions and Marketing Team who will always be able to offer advice and guidance.

National BOM 2019 Meetings Calendar

  • 26-27th February
  • 10th April
  • 17th July
  • 13th November

National BOM Members

Margaret Moor National Chairperson
Craig Lewis National Operations Director
Harvey Clarke National Finance Director
Paul Adams Elected member & Vice National Chairperson
Dawn Lennie Elected Member
Sean Mulgrew Elected Member
Nigel Thomas Elected Member
Simon Woodrow Elected Member